Become a certified auditor for the Cyberesponse Label - Security 2023

You are a freelance consultant or a current employee with expertise and skills in auditing and cybersecurity ? Join us as an accredited Cyberesponse Label auditoresponse.

Become an auditor

Becoming a Cyberesponse Label auditor has many benefits. You will have the opportunity to make an active contribution to protecting companies against cyber threats, and to encourage the adoption of best practices in cybersecurity. You'll also come into contact with professionals from different fields, and have the opportunity to exchange both knowledge and experience with them.

In an increasingly connected world, cybersecurity has become a crucial issue for businesses. The risks associated with cyber-attacks are constantly evolving and, as a result, measures must be taken to protect sensitive systems and data. Against this backdrop the Cyberesponse Label was created to assist, assess and certify companies' IT security.

  • M1 : Acquire a sound knowledge of the fundamental principles of cybersecurity / understand the risks and stakes for companies

  • M2 : Position the Cyberesponse Label in relation to other standards

  • M3 : Understand the Cyberesponse Label / Understand the importance of ethics and values in the audit process / Know how to use the Accredited Auditor logo

  • M4 : Master the Cyberesponse Label audit methodology, including planning and execution / Know how to collect relevant information and assess the company's compliance with the label criteria / Understand the evaluation grid and the protocol for submitting the report to the company.

  • M5 : Conduct an audit for the Cyberesponse Label / Solve problems in a cybersecurity context

  • M6 : Practicing for the exam / Validating the skills required to pass / Passing the MCQ

To take this cybersecurity auditing course, recommended prerequisites include basic IT and cybersecurity knowledge, familiarity with privacy laws (RGPD and LPD), communication skills, and a good understanding of auditing principles. Professional experience in IT, auditing or risk management is also recommended. Public: Auditors wishing to work in a new field of activity, IT professionals undergoing retraining, current or self-employed IT professionals, recent graduates looking for a job in a fast-growing sector.

The Cyberesponse Label - Approved Auditor training course is delivered synchronously via a secure personal space. This 100% digital environment provides participants with:
✓ Course support, PowerPoint presentations, exam preparation
✓ Case studies, exercises, audit tool, formative assessments
✓ Group discussions and question-and-answer sessions
✓ Feedback from trainers
Training is delivered by expert cybersecurity trainers with Cyberesponse Label accreditation.

Training content

introduction to training

Understand the label (40min)
  • Understand the label

  • Label comparison (ISO 27001, NIS2, GDRP)
    normes (ISO 27001, NIS2, RGPD)

Sell and organize the audit (60min)
  • Organize the audit

  • Communicate, sell the label

Fundamentals of Cybersecurity (5h)
  • Basics concepts

  • Master the SI concept

  • Understand cyber risk

  • Governance

Q&A and discussion (20min)

M4 : Evaluate the compliance of deliverables (7h)
  • Evaluate the compliance of deliverables from the 10
    themes of the label’s framework
  • Master the audit software

Q&A and discussion (20min)

M5 : Preparing for the exam (5h)

  • Autonomous and asynchronous work on practical cases
    pratiques

  • Tutoring: 2 hours in a group of 3 to 5 people dedicated to preparation

Within a maximum of 90 days after the end of the training course, and using the resources provided, an audit file is to be completed and submitted on the personal space. You will then be automatically registered, without any action on your part and in chronological order of submission, for the next validation exam session.
Twice a month, our jury meets to study the files and validate or not the exam. If you pass, you'll receive your certificate by email, and if you fail, you'll have the chance to retake the exam once free of charge

 

CERTIFIED AUDITOR

1950 00
Tax-free
SHARE THIS

The instructors

Cyberesponse Label auditor instructors are highly qualified and experienced professionals in the field of cybersecurity and auditing. They have in-depth expertise in IT security standards and best practices, as well as specific knowledge of the label's criteria and requirements.

Devenir auditeur agréé pour le Label Cyberesponse - Security

Vous êtes consultant indépendant, salarié en poste et possédez une expertise, des compétences dans l’audit et la cybersécurité. Devenez auditeur agréé Label Cyberesponse.

Devenir auditeur Cyberesponse

Devenir auditeur Cyberesponse pour le Label Cyberesponse présente de nombreux avantages. Vous aurez l’opportunité de contribuer activement à la protection des entreprises contre les cybermenaces et d’encourager l’adoption des meilleures pratiques en matière de cybersécurité. Vous serez également en contact avec des professionnels de différents domaines et aurez la possibilité d’échanger des connaissances et des expériences avec eux.

Dans un monde de plus en plus connecté, la cybersécurité est devenue un enjeu crucial pour les entreprises. Les risques liés aux cyberattaques sont en constante évolution, ce qui nécessite de prendre des mesures pour protéger les systèmes et les données sensibles. C'est dans ce contexte que le Label Cyberesponse a été créé afin d'évaluer et de certifier la sécurité informatique des entreprises.

  • M1 : Acquérir une connaissance solide des principes fondamentaux de la cybersécurité / comprendre les risques et enjeux pour les entreprises

  • M2 : Positionner le label Cyberesponse par rapport à d’autres normes

  • M3 : Comprendre le label Cyberesponse / Appréhender l’importance de l’éthique et des valeurs dans le processus d’audit / Savoir utiliser le logo Auditeur Agréé

  • M4 : Maitriser la méthodologie d’audit pour le label Cyberesponse y compris la planification et la réalisation / Savoir collecter les informations pertinentes et évaluer la conformité de l’entreprise aux critères de labellisation / Comprendre la grille d’évaluation et le protocole de remise du compte-rendu à l’entreprise

  • M5 : Savoir mener un audit pour le label Cyberesponse / Résoudre des problèmes dans un contexte de cybersécurité

  • M6 : S’entrainer à l’examen / valider les compétences nécessaires à sa réussite

Pour suivre cette formation en audit de cybersécurité, les prérequis recommandés incluent des connaissances de base en informatique et en cybersécurité, une familiarité avec les lois sur la protection de la vie privée (RGPD et LPD), des compétences en communication, et une bonne compréhension des principes d’audit. Une expérience professionnelle dans l’IT, l’audit ou la gestion des risques est également conseillée. Public : Auditeur.trice souhaitant exercer dans un nouveau domaine d’activités, professionnel.le de l’IT en reconversion en poste ou à son compte, jeune diplômé.e à la recherche d’un emploi dans un secteur en pleine expansion.

La formation Label Cyberesponse – Auditeur agréé se déroule en distanciel synchrone via un espace personnel et sécurisé. Cet environnement 100% digital met à disposition des participants :
✓ Support de cours, présentations PowerPoint, préparation à l’examen
✓ Etudes de cas, exercices, outil d’audit, évaluations formatives
✓ Discussions de groupe et sessions de questions-réponses
✓ Feed-back des formateurs
La formation est dispensée par des formateurs experts en cybersécurité, agréés label Cyberesponse.

Contenu de la formation

Introduction à la formation (20min)

M1 : Connaître et comprendre le label (40min)
  • Comprendre le label

  • Positionner le label par rapport à d’autres
    normes (ISO 27001, NIS2, RGPD)

M2 : Vendre et organiser l'audit (60min)
  • Organiser un audit

  • Communiquer, vendre le label

M3 : Maîtriser les fondamentaux de la cyber (5h)
  • Connaitre les concepts de base

  • Maitriser la notion de SI

  • Appréhender le risque cyber

  • Comprendre la gouvernance

Questions-réponses et échanges (20min)

M4 : Évaluer la conformité des livrables (7h)
  • Evaluer la conformité des livrables des 10
    thèmes de sécurité du référentiel du label
  • Maitriser le logiciel d’audit

Questions-réponses et échanges (20min)

M5 : Se préparer à l'examen (5h)

  • Travail autonome et asynchrone sur des cas
    pratiques

  • Tutorat : 2h en groupe de 3 à 5 personnes dédiées à l'accompagnement à l'examen.

Dans un délai maximum de 90 jours après la fin de la formation, et à l’aide des ressources fournies, un dossier d’audit est à compléter et à déposer sur l’espace personnel. Dès lors, vous serez automatiquement inscrit sans action de votre part et par ordre chronologique de dépôt, à la prochaine session d’examen de validation.
Deux fois par mois, notre jury se rassemble pour étudier les dossiers et valider ou non l’examen. En cas de réussite, vous recevrez par email votre attestation et en cas d’échec vous aurez la possibilité de repasser l’examen une fois gratuitement.

 

AUDITEUR AGRÉÉ

1950 00
HT
INTER

Formulaire d'inscription pour formation inter entreprise

INTRA

Formulaire de demande pour formation intra entreprise

Partager cette formation

Les formateurs

Les formateurs des auditeurs du Label Cyberesponse sont des professionnels hautement qualifiés et expérimentés dans le domaine de la cybersécurité et de l’audit. Ils possèdent une expertise approfondie des normes et des meilleures pratiques en matière de sécurité informatique, ainsi que des connaissances spécifiques liées aux critères et aux exigences du label.